Need I say more…

CHANGE WE CAN BELIEVE IN!!!!

CHANGE THIS COUNTRY NEEDS!!!

CHANGE THIS COUNTRY DESERVES!!!

YES WE CAN, YES WE CAN, YES WE CAN!!!

THE CROWD!

What he Offers

Rainbow Road

And THAT says it ALL

Ok, so I know that I haven’t posted in a long while, and this particular post isn’t about my coming out process, BUT I there are some things in my life I need to take a stance on and my support for BARACK OBAMA takes precedence at this time.

Over the next week, I PROMISE (yeah I know you heard it before…..), to get back to this on a more regular basis. I have realized in my “time-off” that I need this forum, even if no one else reads it. My life has been crazy these past few months (and NOT in a good way), and I have come to the realization that this is a safe place for me to send out my scattered thoughts to the universe.

K

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Coming Out, Gay Pride, Gay Theme, Life, Politics, Self Discovery, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Need I say more…

Leave a Reply

