A Quickie for a Friend…

You know who you are, this one’s for you!

 john-stamos.jpg

C’mon you know you want it! 

 

More later,

K

 

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Humor, Mentors, TMI, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Quickie for a Friend…

  1. dirkmancuso says:

    I stand loud and proud in my assertion that Mr. Stamos is one terrific piece of man-candy.

    Thanks, K!

  2. Meditating Navel says:

    That is one of the grossest navels I’ve ever seen in my life.

  3. JOHN says:

    I LOVE HIM…. HE SOOOOOO HOOOOT!!!JAJA MY NAME IS JOHN TOO !!

  4. Alberto says:

    I wish he’d invite me back to Hawaii, I could do many naughty things to him, lol.Love, Alberto

  5. Gabby says:

    I completly agree this man is a great piece of eye candy
    when can I eat it?

Leave a Reply

