I’ve got all the answers…

This is a Test

OK, I was never one to be too original so I “borrowed” this idea from Dirk Mancuso and The Gay Canuck. Hopefully enough of you will respond to make this really interesting. So let’s see how daring you make it!

So here’s the deal, you get to ask me your deepest and probing questions that you may have and really feel the need to know about me. I will try my best to answer honestly, after all I wouldn’t want to deceive you all! So, feel free to put your most daring question(s) in as a comment and I’ll answer them once I get a few.

You can use the tags (or categories) at the bottom of this post, as ideas of subjects that are open for your questions.

Oh, and while your thinking, here is a little incentive for you to ask away….

Kevin

HOT

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Adult Content, Coming Out, Diversity, Gay Theme, Growing up, Humor, Life, Mentors, Musings, Politics, Religion, Self Discovery, TMI, Uncategorized, WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve got all the answers…

  1. Dawn says:

    Hee! The only probing question I have for you is one I know you won’t answer, nor do I actually expect you to, but here goes…. Who is the blogger you’re refering to in yesterday’s post, the one you have the crush on? I think I have a guess, but I’m not gonna say it. Seriously though, I really can’t think of a good (answerable) question. I think you pretty much put it all out here for us to read.

Leave a Reply

