TMI Tuesday… (Today is Tuesday, right???)

TMI Tuesday

1. Have you ever orgasmed sitting at your computer? What was the situation? – Yes, chatting with someone on gay.com. Luckily we did not web cam each other or he would have signed off…. Would I do again? Hmmmm…



2. Ever been sexual harassed? What happened? –
Yes,twice as a matter of fact. The first was when I was an altar boy with the priest who was in charge of alter boys at my parish. He was also very friendly with my family (dinners, BBQ’s etc.). One time he helped me put on my cassock before mass and I could have sworn he cupped my balls. Since he was a priest I thought that I was mistaken. The 2nd time he did it, he lingered a little longer and then massaged my penis. At first I thought it felt good, but then I realized what he was doing it wasn’t right. I asked him what was he doing (I was 12 at the time) he said he wanted to make sure I was growing normally and as a man he could tell if I was and that since he was a priest, it was OK. I told him that my doctor already checked me out (for summer camp) and everything was fine and that if he did that again I would tell my parents. Needless to say, from then on I got the 6 a.m. masses until I quit. A few years later I tried telling my parents and to this day they still don’t believe me even after the whole Priest/Pedophile shit hit the fan. I have since found out that a former friend of mine had the same problem with him, but was too ashamed and embarrassed to say no. He ended up always having that priest when he served mass. Although this “priest” never went beyond touching (according to my friend) he fondled him until he was aroused several times and once to the point where he came in his pants. I found out years later that the priest has since died of AIDS and my former friend has had problems with forming relationships most of his life. Although he isn’t gay, he has never dated a woman more than twice. The second time was at my very first “official” job when I was 15. I was a busboy at a local diner and one of the waiters continually made passes at me. Even though I knew I was gay by that time, I was too afraid to have sex w/someone at work, (I was also in denial and trying “fix” myself by trying to date a girl). He made passes and comments for the next 2 weeks and even went as far as to ask if I wanted a NSA blow job. After I said no (stupid me) I told him if he asked again I would report him. The next day he asked the manager to never assign me to his tables because I didn’t bus them fast enough. The manager complied although that was the ONLY complaint I ever received at that job in the 2 years I was there.

3. Who is your hottest nerd crush? – Although this person believes himself to be on the nerdish side, I personally don’t believe it and think he is so frikken HOT!!! Let’s just say it’s a fellow blogger and leave it at that…. (He is also the one that I referred to in the bonus question in my last TMI Tuesday post.). Although the chance of us ever meeting and connecting are very slim, a guy can dream can’t he? And NO, I am not a stalker!

4. Can a man have multiple orgasms? – Yes, as long as they are spaced out a little. Until a few years ago, I was able to cum as many as 6 times within a few hours. Since then, I can only cum 2-3 times within a few hours. Hey, I’m older what did you expect???

5. Is there such a thing as too much sex? – Only if you get red and raw and even then I would grin and bare it for the right man!!!

Have you had sex in the last 24 hrs? – Huh??? You mean with someone???? Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha,…. <sigh> Any offers out there?????

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in A**Holes, Adult Content, Coming Out, Gay Theme, Growing up, Humor, Life, Musings, Religion, TMI. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday… (Today is Tuesday, right???)

  1. Ed says:

    What do you think is the reason so many Priests seem to molest young people? Do you think things would be better if they were allowed to marry and if being Gay was accepted by the church.

Leave a Reply

