Ok, I admit it….

Sorry for the gap in between postings. I have had some WordPress problems, but I think they’re fixed now. All in all WordPress still beats eBlogger!

15 things that I will admit to, this one time only….

1. I will miss The Soprano’s – BUT THE FINALE SUCKED!
2. I crave Hershey’s Special Dark Chocolate Bars
3. I am addicted to Desperate Housewives
4. The only American Idol episode I watched this year was the finale
5. I voted for Apollo Anton Ohno on Dancing w/the Stars, 5 times


6. I want to wake up next to Russel Crowe or Matthew McCougnehey (or BOTH!)
7. I have seen “RENT” (the Movie) at least 20 times
8. I have been to the Rocky Horror Picture Show at least 40 times
9. I had sex to get tickets to “Phantom of the Opera” (It was worth it!)
10. I have NEVER seen Grey’s Anatomy
11. I am a sucker for “bedroom eyes”
12. I love to lay my head on a furry chest (HUMAN ONLY)
13. I am a “grower” not a “shower”
14. I once participated in a 6 way (all men)
15. I am a sucker for sob stories

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Gay Theme, Life, Musings, Self Discovery, Snippets, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ok, I admit it….

  1. chaos says:

    I think it would be more fun to wake up between Russell and Matthew rather than beside just one…don’t you?

  2. tornwordo says:

    A 6 way. Wow. The most I’ve been in was 4.

  3. dirkmancuso says:

    A 6-way and a 4-way.

    Wow.

    Kev and Torn — you guys make me feel all Victorian school marm.

  4. Ed says:

    Hell, Dirk I feel like Mother Theresa!

Leave a Reply

