TMI Tuesday… (Late as usual)

TMI Tuesday

1. Should guys wear pink? – As long as it goes with their complexion. I for one could never pull off Spring colors. I am more of an Autumn person.

2. Do you kiss with your eyes open or closed? – Closed, but sometimes I peek.

3. What is the first “non-physical” feature you tend to notice about a person you find attractive? – Their sense of self esteem. Although I think a person who his sure of himself if hot (as long as they are not full of themselves if you know what I mean), I prefer to “be” with someone who is more “dependant”.

4. Have you ever showered with someone of the opposite sex? – Well, I was married to a woman for over 20 years. I guess we did once or twice.

5. Would you rather receive amazing oral sex or have amazing sex? – Decisions, decisions… I’m greedy I WANT BOTH!!! But if I had a gun to my head…

Bonus: If you could say anything you wanted anonymously to anyone, without identifying that person, what would you say? – I think I am falling in love with you. You’re everything that I look for in a man. You have amazing eyes, you’re sensitive, you’re smart and sexy and you like me for who I am and look past my flaws. <SIGH>

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TMI Tuesday… (Late as usual)

  1. Just popped over to your blog to check it out. That “Dick Cheney” comment you left on Dirk’s blog had me ROFL :o)

  2. Ed says:

    20 years with a woman. I’m not the only one who suffered years of denial. When it came to sex the very idea of doing it with a female made (makes) me ill.

  3. chaos says:

    *sigh* I like doing #5 but not so much receiving…does that make me a weird female?

  4. dirkmancuso says:

    Oh, I am looking forward to hearing more about the man in the bonus question…

Leave a Reply

