TMI Tuesday (on Wednesday)…

TMI Tuesday

1. What sight, sound, smell, object or whatever most remind you of a special someone? – This one is a multi-part answer:

  • Johnson’s Baby Powder for my kids and grandkids.
  • Jean Nate Talcum Powder for my grandma.
  • Old Spice for my Dad
  • Dial “Mt. Fresh” Soap for my man.

2. Favorite body part/parts of the opposite (or same) sex? – The hollow area around his neck, his ear lobes and of course the “package”!

3. Do you prefer to give or receive? – Depends on which “sport” you are referring to, but let’s just say that in both contexts I am on my knees, although I am always in control!

4. One night stands- What’s the protocol? Stay the night or get the hell outta there? – I have never had a one night stand nor plan to ever have one, so I really don’t have the right answer. I guess it would depend on the individual situation.

5. What is the strangest place you’ve had sex? – Hmmm… Lots of strange places one of the strangest had to be in the middle of a corn field. Not only were there extra “toys” available, but we also had roasted fresh picked corn (no, not used!), for dinner that night at camp.

Bonus (as in optional): How old were you when you lost your virginity? Who was it to? Describe the event.

  • 14, w/my “girlfriend” at her parents house (their bedroom). It was a birthday present from her. It was also the ONLY time I had sex (w/a woman) before I married at 21.
  • 16, w/my then best friend also at his house and also in his parents bedroom! Needless to say experience “b” left a more lasting impression…

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Adult Content, Coming Out, Gay Theme, Growing up, Humor, Life, Self Discovery, TMI, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday (on Wednesday)…

  1. dirkmancuso says:

    A corn field? That had to be itchy.

Leave a Reply

