Stolen TMI ….

Okay, I will admit it I am a shameless thief. I stole these TMI questions from Dirk. I read them at his site, laughed my ass off and thought, why not? Now if Dirk feels the need to reprimand or punish me, all I can say is I’m GUILTY, punish me!!!

My biggest sexual turnoff is? Having a dog in the room. Now don’t get me wrong I LOVE dogs, I’ve had them almost my whole life. HOWEVER, I don’t need them licking my feet or nudging me while I am “busy”. I also don’t need them around either to try and protect their master or act like they want to join in. I prefer keeping things within the same species.

Do you prefer natural tastes or flavored lubes? Never been one into artificial flavors. Let’s just say I prefer the natural and organic taste vs. Blueberry Crème when I… (Use your imagination here). I did once try chocolate syrup and whipped cream, but the ensuing mess didn’t make for a pretty picture.

How much money would it take to convince you to get on stage naked? ROTF & LMAO!!! I don’t even like seeing myself naked, never mind having the boys bounce around for an audience of more than 1. Well, maybe if there were 6 figures involved and the lights were real low, I could be persuaded…

Have you ever been to an AA meeting or similar support group meeting? Nope. So far the only steps I have taken are the ones in house. Besides, they haven’t invented one for my particular addiction yet…

Do you wear socks to bed? Is that okay or totally un-sexy? Although I prefer sleeping “Au Natural”, I loves waking up to someone in a white T-shirt, boxers and socks. I just love unwrapping presents in the morning!

Bonus (as in optional): Ever been arrested? Turned someone in/had someone arrested? Nope, Nope, Nope… What can I say I lead a boring life and the thought of having to wear my shirt knotted in the front and pants cut short enough for easy access just to keep “Bubba” happy isn’t exactly my idea of putting some excitement into my life.

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Adult Content, Gay Theme, Humor, Life, Musings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stolen TMI ….

  1. dirkmancuso says:

    My cats used to sit on the dresser and watch.

  2. Kevin says:

    yeah i agree … i like to be free as a bird when i sleep … hell, i like it ANYTIME for that matter …

Leave a Reply

