Quick Snips…

 

Snips

* Dare I say it? SPRING IS FINALLY HERE!!!

* Why is it every time I FINALLY get a chance to settle down I have to pee, but yet I could pass the bathroom all day without the “urge”? BRB…

* Isn’t it amazing how many times the Current Administration has “misplaced” or lost important information (up to 75% of the times at last count), when requested by Congress?

* A snail can sleep for 3 years and so can I after a night out. Damn, it sucks getting old!

* The word “listen” contains the same letters as the word “silent”.

* I guess Shakespeare knew what he was talking about since the strongest muscle in the body is the tongue. (Things that make you go hmmm…..)

* The water we drink is three billion years old, EWWWW!!!

* Peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite; so don’t come near me when I have to fart after eating them!

* Have you picked up on the fact that I really can’t think of anything to write about?

Well, sorry about the lack of a decent post. I guess I just hit a wall. Maybe later…

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Humor, Life, Musings, Politics, Snippets, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Snips…

  1. Dirk Mancuso says:

    I wish I could come up with these sorts of things. I hit a wall every day with my blog.

  2. Kevin says:

    Dirk,think “Google”! Although I have to admit for someone that hits walls, they certainly inspire some of the best blogs I’ve ever read! But then again, I may be biased….

    Kevin

Leave a Reply

