Clear your desks, Pop Quiz time!

Pop Quiz

This time I am going to turn the tables a little bit. Although, I have written A LOT about myself since I started this blog, I don’t think though what I’ve written has given you a good picture of who I am on a day to day basis. I KNOW that there’s a lot more that I need to bring out, I’ve just had a hard time the past few days trying to stick with my original focus. I guess it may be because some of the issues that I have written about are overwhelming me. So, I thought that maybe I would do something a little different for the next few days until I decide where I am going with all of this.

So, I am going to leave it to you. Consider this a pop quiz except this time you get to ask the questions! Ask me anything that you want, other than questions about my personal ID there are not topics that are off limits. I promise over the course of the next few days I will answer all your questions as honestly as I can. Hopefully, it will be more of a learning experience for me rather than you! Check out some of the tags for this post to give you some ideas to get you started.

So, it’s a no holds bar Pop Quiz designed by all of you! Just keep in mind that I reserve the right to ask you the same… LOL!

K

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Adoption, Coming Out, Divorce, Gay Theme, Growing up, Life, Musings, Politics, Religion, Self Discovery, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clear your desks, Pop Quiz time!

  1. dirkmancuso says:

    Oh, you had to know a nosey sort like me would jump all over this one. Ready? here we go…

    Favorite book?
    Favorite movie?
    Favorite color?
    Accomplishment you are most proud of?
    Person you most admire?
    Worst job you ever had?
    Quality you like most in a partner?
    If you could keep only one household appliance what would it be?
    Nobody knows I can ______.

    Now, aren’t you sorry you asked?

  2. kev says:

    1. What Myers-Briggs Personality Type are you?
    2. Are you religious or spiritual now? If you are religious, have you had any issues reconciling your “coming out” with your religious practices?
    3. What is your favorite sport to watch? Play?
    4. What kind of laughter do you eminate? giggler (like me…hee he); gu-faw-er; snort laugher?
    5. Where do you go when you seek rest and peace?
    6. What is your most prized material object you own?
    7. Do you read your horoscope?
    8. And because I am a gay man and curious about these things…do you manscape?

    🙂 Sorry for the barrage of questions…they just popped into my head!

Leave a Reply

