First you take a small step, THEN YOU RUN!!!!

Opening the Door

Hi,

I don’t know exactly where to begin, so over the course of the next few months I will slowly begin to tell you my story. This is more of a self discovery process for me as much as it is my first tentative steps outside the closet door.

All I ask for is your patience, understanding and input as I take this journey. I know there will be times when I will post like crazy and other times when I will be silent. The silent times are the ones that scare me the most cause that’s when I will be doing my hardest thinking.

I would love to have you along on this journey. Who knows, maybe we both can learn a thing or two….

K

About Kevin

I am 58 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Coming Out, Gay Theme, Self Discovery. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First you take a small step, THEN YOU RUN!!!!

  1. Welcome K. No-one is ever old enough to learn something.

  2. dirkmancuso says:

    Welcome to the blogging world! I know how hard it is to get started and find your voice, but hang in there — it will come.

    Thanks for the link, and I’ll be back to check in.

    Dirk

  3. Smiley says:

    Good luck on your journey 🙂 And I agree with Tippin – one is never old enough to learn anything!

Leave a Reply

