Almost 5 years????? Where DO I begin?

Image“Like the sands through the hourglass; so are the days of our lives”

At this point I am not even sure if I have any readers left and to be honest I would be shocked if I did. I guess that I have a lot of catching up to do do, but I think that my first few posts will be more of a recap of these past 4 1/2 years more for me than for anyone else.

So much has happened during my absence, from mundane everyday changes to some that major events that have altered my life forever.

As you know the main purpose of this blog was to chart my coming out process (which is still a work in progress) and as a vent for the emotional roller coaster that I have been on along the way.

For this post though I am only dipping my feet in to test the waters, but I promise (to myself at least), that I will be splashing around in the waters once again.

In the meantime, if there is anyone out there, please be patient….

Kevin

About Kevin

I am 52 and I have finally decided to open the closet door and venture out.
This entry was posted in Coming Out, Drama, Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost 5 years????? Where DO I begin?

  1. Dirk says:

    I know from experience that it’s hard to get back to the regular blogging once you’ve been away from it for a while but the readers do return the more you post.

Leave a Reply

